blachly-logo-new5

Boards

Blachly School District Boards

Triangle Lake Charter School is the only school within the Blachly School District. Our boards work together to provide guidance and make decisions.

The District Board meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:00 pm in the school library. (Any variance to this will be posted.)

Meet Our Board Members

Derek Pennel

Board Chair

Term Expires June 30, 2025
derek.pennel@blachly90.com

Jeff Eastburn

Board Vice-Chair

Zone 2 – Term Expires June 30, 2025
jeff.eastburn@blachly90.com

Dwight Coon

Director

Zone 5 – Term Expires June 30, 2025
dwight.coon@blachly90.com

Bev Schiesser

Director

Zone 4 – Term Expires June 30 ,2023
bschiesser@blachly90.com

Ciara Clark

Director

Zone 1 – Term Expires June 30, 2027
ciara.clark@blachly90.com

Lenae Sjostrom

Director

Zone 3 – Term Expires June 30 ,2023
lenae.sjostrom@blachly90.com

Meleah Drago

Director

At Large Position – Term Expires June 30, 2025
mdrago@blachly90.com

ALL BOARD MEMBERS

Email For ALL Board Members

Send Email to ALL Board Members
school-board@blachly90.com

District School Board

Board Links & Documents