School Board

Blachly School Board of Directors meets monthly on the third Wednesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the school library (any variance to this will be posted).

Board Members:(Click on name to email)

Dwight Coon , Board Chair

Derek Pennel, Vice Chair

Jeff Eastburn

Bev Schiesser

Jeff Thiessen

Lanae Sjostrom

James Brookins, Superintendent
Pat Rufo, Business Manager
Anni Thiessen
, Executive Secretary

Board Agenda  Board Minutes

Archived Board Minutes in the Process of being Migrated, links will be up soon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.